	MCA Leader (Co- chair)	LEP Member (Co-chair)	Lead Chief Executive	MCA Officer	Council Member x4		2 nd LEP Member
Business	Mayor	Neil	Sharon	Dave	Donc	Cllr Bill Mordue	Richard
Recovery	Ros	MacDonald	Kemp	Smith	Barns	Cllr Jim Andrews	Stubbs
and Growth	Jones				Sheffield	Cllr Mazher Iqbal	
Board					Roth	Cllr Denise Lelliott	
Education, Skills and	Cllr Sir Steve	Nigel Brewster	Charli Adan /	Dave Smith	Donc	Cllr Nuala Fennelly	Chris Husbands
					Barns	Cllr Tim Cheetham	
Employability	Houghton		Kate		Sheffield	Cllr Abtisam	
Board			Josephs			Mohamed	
					Roth	Cllr Denise Lelliott	
Transport	Cllr Chris	Peter	Sarah	Mark	Donc	Cllr Joe Blackburn	Paul
and the	Read	Kennan	Norman	Lynam	Barns	Cllr Tim Cheetham	Leedham
Environment					Sheffield	tbc in February	
Board					Roth	Cllr Denise Lelliott	
Housing and	Cllr Bob	Gemma	Damian	Mark	Donc	Cllr Glyn Jones	Tan Khan
Infrastructure	Johnson	Smith	Allen	Lynam	Barns	Cllr Chris Lamb	
Board					Sheffield	tbc in February	
					Roth	Cllr Dominic Beck	